Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles 6 Book Box Set (Slipcase)

SKU: 9780008491277

$34.00 $61.00
By: Nick Eliopulous

The Woodsword Middle School crew have discovered magical headsets that actually transport them into Minecraft. At first, it's exciting, but then they realise this is more than just a game ... This chunky slipcase contains all six books from the Woodsword Chronicles series, so readers can follow the journey from beginning to end.

For Ages: 8 - 12 years old
Format: Paperback
Published: 28th October 2021
Publisher: HarperCollins
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 12.9 x 19.8 x 6.9

You may also like

Recently viewed