Skulduggery Pleasant 9 Book Box Set (slipcase)

SKU: 9780007966271

$59.00 $129.99

By: Derek Landy

1- 9 Volume Box Set (slipcase)

Skulduggery pleasant book set by Derek Landy is one of the best fantasy series designed for young readers. 

The series contains 9 brilliant titles:
Skulduggery Pleasant, Playing with Fire, The Faceless Ones, Dark Days, Mortal Coil, Death Bringer, Kingdom of the Wicked, Last Stand of Dead Men, The Dying of the Light.

Age: 11+
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Published: 1st August 2017

You may also like

Recently viewed