Warriors: The Broken Code Box Set Volumes 1 - 6 (slipcase)

SKU: 9780062945822

$69.00 $89.99
By: Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: The Broken Code!

There is a darkness in the Clans that must be driven out.

As the icy grip of leafbare tightens around the lake, the five warrior cat Clans face moons of cold and darkness—and far worse, the voices of their ancestors in StarClan have grown dim and silent. Now, a shadow emerges within ThunderClan, threatening a beloved Clan leader, the cats’ connection with their ancestors in StarClan, and the very warrior code they live by.

This box set includes all six books in the sixth Warriors series, and is perfect for the collections of longtime Erin Hunter fans and readers new to the Warriors world.

Series: Warriors: the Broken Code
For Ages: 8+ years old
For Grades: 3 - 7
Format: Multi-Copy Pack
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 2128
Published: 6th December 2022
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 13.1 x 19.7 x 13.3

You may also like

Recently viewed