A Series of Unfortunate Events The Complete Wreck Box Set (slipcase)

SKU: 9780061119064

$199.00 $299.99

Books 1-13

By: Lemony Snicket

Please note the pages on this book have been produced with bevelled or rough edge to create an old style look. The publisher has deliberately chosen to produce the book this way.

Product Description


Some boxes should never be opened.

For the first time, the complete A Series of Unfortunate Events is available in one awful package!

We can't keep you from succumbing to this international bestselling phenomenon, but we can hide all thirteen books in a huge, elaborately illustrated, shrink-wrapped box, perfect for filling an empty shelf or deep hole.

From The Bad Beginning to The End, this box set, adorned with Brett Helquist art from front to back, is the only choice for people who simply cannot get enough of a bad thing!

Series: A Unfortunate Events
For Ages: 8 - 12 years old
For Grades: 3 - 7
Format: Boxed, Slipcased or Casebound
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 13
Published: 13th November 2006
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 19.4 x 34.5 x 13.5

You may also like

Recently viewed