A Stack of Alpacas

SKU: 9781407199337

$10.00 $12.00
By: Matt Cosgrove

A Stack of Alpacas is the alpaca book of the year! Perfect for fans of Oi, Frog! and You Can't Take an Elephant on the Bus. Macca is an alpaca.

He loves splashing in puddles, and he gives the very best cuddles - especially to his nieces and nephew.

Except... his nieces and nephew are a whole lot of trouble! How will Uncle Macca tame this unruly trio?

A heartwarming story of kindness and family.

Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 24
Published: 1st February 2019
Publisher: Scholastic
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 42.3 x 26.1 x 7.1

You may also like

Recently viewed