Animal Stars 6 Book Box Set (slipcase)

SKU: 9781460761762

$45.00 $89.99
By: Jackie French

Acclaimed Australian author, Jackie French has written so many amazing books throughout her career! This lady truly is one of the best when it comes to making children (and even us big kids too) get excited about reading. Excited is certainly what anyone who is lucky enough to get this amazing Animal Stars Boxset will be.

Each book in the Animal Stars series features an animal in the lead role. These books are just a great deal of fun and kids who love animals will find the adventures that these animals go on (some of which are based on true events) very fascinating. Jackie French has a real knack for painting a picture in people's minds and these stories are a wonderful way to help a child embrace the world of books or even make them fall even more in love with reading.

This Animal Stars Boxset is a complete collection and features all six books from the Animal Stars series. The Donkey Who Carried The Wounded, The Goat Who Sailed The World, The Horse Who Bit A Bush Ranger, Dingo: The Dog Who Conquered A Continent, The Dog Who Loved A Queen, and The Camel Who Crossed Australia. Each of these six books tells a fun and thought-provoking story that junior readers will just love. These books also come packaged in a very cool looking slipcase which makes them feel more special and something of a collector’s edition too! Kids will be very proud to have this on display in their room. Key Features:

This set contains all six books from the Animal Stars series
Jackie French is a true national treasure!
Each book features a story cantered around an animal
This is a great gift to encourage a love for reading
The books come packaged in a really cool slipcase

Audience: Primary / High School
For Ages: 8 - 12 years old
Format: Paperback
Published: 1st January 2022
Publisher: HarperCollins
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 22.0 x 9.0 x 13.0

You may also like

Recently viewed