Frankie Fish Complete Collection! 6 Book Box Set (slipcase)

SKU: 9781760509156

$35.00 $59.99
By: Peter Helliar

The best-selling, laugh-out-loud time-travel adventure series from Australia’s favourite comedian and beloved children’s author Peter Helliar!

Join prank kings Frankie Fish and his best friend Drew Bird as they use the Sonic Suitcase to travel in time!
From Scotland and Ancient China to the Middle Ages and even the Wild Wild West, just how much mega mischief can they get into and still make it home in one piece?
Product Features:

The Complete Collection includes all six stories

Series: Frankie Fish
For Ages: 8+ years old
For Grades: 2 - 4
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Hardie Grant Children's Publishing
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 12.8 x 1.91

You may also like

Recently viewed