Minecraft: Crack In The Code! (Stonesword Saga #1)

SKU: 9780755503216

$12.00 $14.99
By: Mojang AB

Book one in the new OFFICIAL Minecraft fiction series for readers age 7+ – the Stonesword Chronicles Join Morgan, Ash, Harper, Po, Jodi and Theo as they return for another adventure in the world of Minecraft. Someone – or something – has turned the Evoker King to stone. Do the gang have what it takes to solve the mystery and return the Evoker King to normal? Theo's coding skills might just be what the gang need, but does he have what it takes to be a part of the team or will his meddling put a crack in the code that none of them will survive?

For fans of the Minecraft game, Jumanji and Wreck it Ralph.

Series: Stonesword Saga
For Ages: 7+ years old
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 144
Published: 5th August 2021
Country of Publication: GB

You may also like

Recently viewed