Mr Gum 9 Book Set

SKU: 9780603578052

$45.00 $120.00
By: Andy Stanton

Mr. Gum Collection 9 Book Set written by Andy Stanton, which truly stuffed with a laugh for all the family with Andy Stanton's one kind of stories with fun adventures of an awful old man. Titles in this set include Biscuit Billionaire, The Cherry Tree, The Dancing Bear, The Goblins, The Power Crystals, What's for Dinner, The Secret Hideout, The Hound of Lamonic Bibber, You are a Bad Man.

For Ages: 5 - 7 years old
Language: English
Publisher: Egmont
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 20.3 x 25.4 x 4.7

You may also like

Recently viewed