The Cryptid Club A Nessie Situation

SKU: 9780063060814

$11.00 $12.00
By: Michael Brumm, Jeff Mack

Fans of The Bad Guys and Catwad will love THE CRYPTID CLUB , a hilarious new four-book graphic novel series about an unlikely team of kid sleuths out to solve the mysteries behind the sudden spate of monster sightings around their school.

The Cryptid Club has found its next case! When they discover strange writing on the bathroom stalls and that something is stealing paper and pens, they know it’s going to take some super sleuthing to crack this caper.

But when a monster starts popping up in every toilet around the school, the principal orders all the bathrooms immediately closed. Now Lily, Henry, Oliver, and their superhero-wannabe friend, Ernie, must solve the mystery before the whole school can't hold it in any longer!

Everything is not as it seems in this hilarious new graphic novel series debut by Emmy Award–winning writer for The Late Show with Stephen Colbert Michael Brumm and bestselling illustrator Jeff Mack.

Series: Cryptid Club
Published: 27th April 2023
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number of Pages: 96
For Ages: 6+ years old
For Grades: 1 - 5
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 19.5 x 13.1 x 0.7

You may also like

Recently viewed