The Cryptid Club Bigfoot Takes the Field

SKU: 9780063060784

$10.00 $12.00
By: Michael Brumm, Jeff Mack

Fans of The Bad Guys and Catwad will love THE CRYPTID CLUB, a hilarious new four-book graphic novel series about an unlikely team of kid sleuths out to solve the mysteries behind the sudden spate of monster sightings around their school.
Lily knows better than to listen to the gossip her little brother, Henry, has heard, but when her school newspaper needs a big headline, the rumor that Bigfoot has been spotted is the best lead she’s got.

But when claw marks appear on the football equipment and excessive animal hair starts clogging-up the gym showers, Lily knows she can’t be afraid. This is her opportunity to break the story wide-open. But can Lily, Henry, and Oliver, the neighbor-kid they’re babysitting, discover what Bigfoot wants before it’s too late

Everything is not as it seems in this hilarious new graphic novel series debut by Emmy Award–winning writer for The Late Show with Stephen Colbert Michael Brumm and bestselling illustrator Jeff Mack.

Series: Cryptid Club
Published: 7th March 2023
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number of Pages: 96
For Ages: 6+ years old
For Grades: 1 - 5
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 19.6 x 13.1 x 0.8

You may also like

Recently viewed