The Perfect Parent Project

SKU: 9781471191268

$7.00 $12.00
By: Stewart Foster

From the award-winning author of THE BUBBLE BOY comes a heart-warming and unforgettable story? that follows one boy’s search for the perfect family, with surprising and unexpected results. Perfect for fans of Onjali Q. Rauf and Lisa Thompson.

THINGS MY PERFECT PARENTS MUST HAVE:

A mega mansion like the ones footballers live in
A garage wall with a basketball hoop
No gerbils
Holidays to Disneyland
All Sam wants is a family of his own, a home instead of a ‘house’ and parents he knows will still be there when he wakes up. Because Sam has been in and out of foster care his whole life and he can’t imagine ever feeling like he truly belongs.

Then his best friend Leah suggests that rather than wait for a family to come to him, he should go out and find one. So begins The Perfect Parent Project ... But Sam may just discover that family has a funny way of finding you.

For Ages: 8+ years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 352
Published: 3rd March 2021
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 13.0 x 2.11

You may also like

Recently viewed